Alex’s Party

Every year I take the Squid trick or treating in our neighborhood, which is okay – except she’s a lot slower than me and I could get a whole bunch more candy without her.

But this year I’ve been invited to Alex’s house for a sleepover. And we’d trick or treat in his neighborhood. With all the big houses. Where they give out all the big candy bars.

I think I can talk my Mom into letting me go and maybe Matt will take the Squid trick or treating.

moviecoverThe only downside is we’re going to watch the scariest horror movie ever – The Shrieking Skull. And I HATE horror movies.

Leave a Reply

